Logo 
[ Log In ]

Download Sermons

  Skip Navigation LinksHome > Download Sermons
DateServiceSpeaker 
11/05/2017 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
11/05/2017 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
11/05/2017 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
11/08/2017 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
11/12/2017 Sunday School Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
11/12/2017 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
11/12/2017 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
11/19/2017 Sunday School Bro. Dave HardyPlay Sermon
11/19/2017 Morning Service Bro. Dave HardyPlay Sermon
11/19/2017 Evening Service Bro. Dave HardyPlay Sermon
11/21/2017 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
11/26/2017 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
11/26/2017 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
11/26/2017 Evening Service Bro. Phil SawilowskyPlay Sermon
12/03/2017 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
12/03/2017 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
12/03/2017 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
12/06/2017 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
12/10/2017 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
12/10/2017 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
12/10/2017 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
12/17/2017 Sunday School Bro Rob WatkinsPlay Sermon
12/17/2017 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
12/17/2017 Evening Service Bro Rob WatkinsPlay Sermon
12/20/2017 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
12/24/2017 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
12/24/2017 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
12/24/2017 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
12/27/2017 Wednesday Evening Missionary Kenny KeckPlay Sermon
12/31/2017 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
12/31/2017 Morning Service Andrew HousePlay Sermon
01/03/2018 Wednesday Evening Scott AckermanPlay Sermon
01/07/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
01/07/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/07/2018 Evening Service Bro Justin EnglemanPlay Sermon
01/10/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/14/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
01/14/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/14/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/17/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/21/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
01/21/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/21/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/24/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/28/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
01/28/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/28/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
01/31/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
02/04/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
02/04/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
02/04/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
02/07/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
02/11/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
02/11/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
02/11/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon

Click on the Play Sermon link to play the sermon. Right click on the link to download it.


Nothing can touch the Word of God. Not all the powers of earth and hell, men and devils combined, can ever move the Word of God. There it stands, in its own moral glory, in spite of all the assaults of the enemy, from age to age. 'For ever, O Lord, Thy Word is settled in heaven.'“ ~C.H. Mackintosh