Logo 
[ Log In ]

Download Sermons

  Skip Navigation LinksHome > Download Sermons
DateServiceSpeaker 
08/05/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
08/05/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
08/05/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
08/08/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
08/12/2018 Sunday School Pastor Jim ZeikPlay Sermon
08/12/2018 Morning Service Pastor Jim ZeikPlay Sermon
08/12/2018 Evening Service Pastor Jim ZeikPlay Sermon
08/15/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
08/19/2018 Sunday School Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
08/19/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
08/19/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
08/22/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
08/26/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
08/26/2018 Morning Service Asct Pastor Andrew HousePlay Sermon
08/26/2018 Evening Service Asct Pastor Andrew HousePlay Sermon
08/29/2018 Wednesday Evening Asct Pastor Andrew HousePlay Sermon
09/02/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
09/02/2018 Morning Service Asct Pastor Andrew HousePlay Sermon
09/02/2018 Evening Service Asct Pastor Andrew HousePlay Sermon
09/05/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
09/09/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
09/09/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
09/09/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
09/12/2018 Missions Conference Pastor Larry OberoPlay Sermon
09/13/2018 Missions Conference Pastor Larry OberoPlay Sermon
09/14/2018 Missions Conference Pastor Larry OberoPlay Sermon
09/16/2018 Sunday School Pastor Larry OberoPlay Sermon
09/16/2018 Morning Service Pastor Larry OberoPlay Sermon
09/16/2018 Missions Conference Pastor Larry OberoPlay Sermon
09/23/2018 Sunday School Ron ReasonerPlay Sermon
09/23/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
09/23/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
09/26/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
09/30/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
09/30/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
09/30/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
10/07/2018 Sunday School Josh SargentPlay Sermon
10/07/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
10/07/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
10/10/2018 Wednesday Evening Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
10/14/2018 Sunday School Bro Ron ReasonerPlay Sermon
10/14/2018 Morning Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon
10/14/2018 Evening Service Pastor Steve HousePlay Sermon

Click on the Play Sermon link to play the sermon. Right click on the link to download it.


Nothing can touch the Word of God. Not all the powers of earth and hell, men and devils combined, can ever move the Word of God. There it stands, in its own moral glory, in spite of all the assaults of the enemy, from age to age. 'For ever, O Lord, Thy Word is settled in heaven.'“ ~C.H. Mackintosh