Logo 
[ Log In ]

Global Outreach

  Skip Navigation LinksHome > Global Outreach

Foreign Missionarys Supported by Corridor Baptist Church

MissionaryEmailField
Larry NelsonNo Email AddressAustralia
Ron and Kathy Reasonerreasoner7@msn.comRussia
Jerry and Atalias Lantzjlaglantz@uol.com.brBrazil
Leighton SpinneyNo Email AddressBelize
Touch Keotouchrakeo@gmail.comCambodia
Randy RobertsNo Email AddressCosta Rica
Ramon Perezrperez1948@hotmail.comCosta Rica
Roni Qalolighthousefiji@yahoo.comFiji Islands
Andrew AuNo Email AddressHong Kong
Amos Mosessowinggoodnews@yahoo.comIndia
Bob RiddleNo Email AddressMexico
Dr. Royce and Lue Vickrvick@delrio.comMexico
Gary Keckgvkeck@global.net.pgNew Guinea
David Moodymm2hi@worldnet.att.netNew Zealand
Gary MathenyNo Email AddressRomania
Joel Reasonerjesussaves88@hotmail.comRussia
Micah ReasonerNo Email AddressRussia
Dave Green Srdgreen@ms13.hinet.netTaiwan
Dave Green JrNo Email AddressTaiwan
Will Rogerswillrogers@telus.netVancouver, BC
Jim Hirtzelthe_hirtzels@hotmail.comVanuatu
Bob MarshallNo Email AddressWales
Don MacFarlanedonmacfarlane@bbfi.orgZambia


Nothing can touch the Word of God. Not all the powers of earth and hell, men and devils combined, can ever move the Word of God. There it stands, in its own moral glory, in spite of all the assaults of the enemy, from age to age. 'For ever, O Lord, Thy Word is settled in heaven.'“ ~C.H. Mackintosh